Archive for agosto 23, 2007

mundo vizarro

Demon Lort Dante es una serie que relata la historia de Riu Hubsigi quien es la reencarnación de Dante el señor de todos los demonios la historia en si profana a FE en dios al dejarlo en papel de malo poniendo a los demonios como las victimas de Dios, personalmente no puedo de sir que me gusta la historia debido a mi FE cristiana, pero real mente es una de las pecas series de Anime que considero Vizarra y Basura

Demon Lort Dante is a series that relates the history of Riu Hubsigi that is the reincarnation of Dante the gentleman of all the demons history in if it profanes to FAITH in God when leaving it in paper of bad putting to the demons like the victims of God, personally I cannot of sir that I like history due to my Christian FAITH, but real mind is one of the freckles series of Animates that I consider Vizarra and Basura images.jpg