respuesta

querido support@wordpress. grasias por tu pasion y debosion a Balto, te considero un egemplo para todo fan de Balto en el mundo. pero Alex Wolf me a degado su opinion respecto a tu propuesta y aqui esta

(esa batalla ya se peleó y se sigue peleando en Balto Source, ya se an enviado cartas de protestas y mails para la realizacion de Balto 4, la peticion en Balto Source sigue activa para Balto 4)

sin embargo yo tambien are mi parte si puedo, pero dudo que con los recursos que tengo sea de mucha ayuda, y encuanto a lo del traductor lo estoy tratando de mejorar, pero por el momento no encuentro otro mejor ^^

wanted support@wordpress. grasias by your passion and debosion to Balto, I consider egemplo you for everything fan of Balto in the world. but Alex Wolf me to degado its opinion with respect to your proposal and here this

(that battle or was fought and it is continued fighting in Balto Source, or S.A. sent letters of protests and mails for the accomplishment of Balto 4, the request in Balto Source follows activates for Balto 4)

nevertheless I also plow my part if I can, but doubt that with the resources that I have she is of much aid, and encuanto to the one of the translator I am trying it to improve, but at the moment nonencounter the other best one ^^

Responder

